Меню сайта

Форма входа

Видео к учебникам


Главная » Статьи » Видео уроки по фильмам

Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre is a first-person narrative of the title character. The novel goes through five distinct stages: Jane's childhood at Gateshead, where she is emotionally and physically abused by her aunt and cousins; her education at Lowood School, where she acquires friends and role models but also suffers privations and oppression; her time as the governess of Thornfield Hall, where she falls in love with her Byronic employer, Edward Rochester; her time with the Rivers family, during which her earnest but cold clergyman cousin, St John Rivers, proposes to her; and the finale with her reunion with, and marriage to, her beloved Rochester.

Видео клипы

Категория: Видео уроки по фильмам | Добавил: Arybenna (16.07.2013)
Просмотров: 1960 | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Внеклассные мероприятия

Призер конкурса


Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0

Copyright MyCorp © 2018 Сделать бесплатный сайт с uCoz